McEachern Football Coaching Staff

Front Row (kneeling L to R)  Ryan Furr, Assamee Asad, Matt Roark, Karlton Schilling, Chris Cody, Bryan Jacobson, Russ Walker, Bryan Minish, Terrell Small.  Back Row (standing L to R) Steve Adley, Rich Foster, Jon Osnowitz, Kristopher James, Phil Hoskins, Rich Robinson, Dave Shuler, Kyle Hockman- Head Coach, Van Spence, Johnny Caldwell, James Hunter, Brent Haygood, Angelo Rush, Randy Taylor.  Not Pictured:  Geoff Pastrick

Kyle Hockman, Head Football Coach

Phil Hoskins, Assistant Head Coach
Assame Assad, Inside Linebackers Coach
  Van Spence, Offensive Coordinator Jon Osnowitz, Runningbacks Coach  
  Bryan Minish, Co-Defensive Coordinator Chris Cody, Safeties Coach  
  Brent Haygood, Offensive Line Coach Steve Adley, Special Teams Coordinator  
  Karlton Schilling, Offensive Line Coach Randy Taylor, Kicking Coach  
  Dave Shuler, Defensive Line Coach Bryan Jacobson, Video Coordinator  
  Rich Robinson, Defensive Line Coach Matt Roark, Wide Receivers Coach  
  Rich Foster, Tight Ends Coach Geoff Pastrick, Consultant  
Press Coach’s Linked Name for Bio


    Other Links:  

McEachern High School • 2400 New Macland Road • Powder Springs, GA 30127   770-222-3710 • FAX 770-222-3712
  |   |  Send any questions, comments, suggestions to the McEachern High School Webmaster.
© 2009 Educate Interactive. All Rights Reserved *Created and Maintained by Todd McMath
McEachern Football Home McEachern High Home